The fact that are Starburst halal or not

Halal food is a food that is very popular in the New York area. This can be seen because New York is a city with many newcomers, both from within America or outside America. The availability of information about halal food is very much needed, especially Muslims there. Because in Islam the Muslims are only allowed to eat halal food only. Starburst was the topic of the snack that was chosen because this product was selling well in New York. However, this article will discuss gluten-free Starburst ingredients, Are vegetarian starburst jelly beans and the substitute products that can replace starburst.

Starburst halal,  Are starburst jelly beans vegetarian, Are nerds halal, Starburst ingredients gluten-free.

Are starburst jelly beans vegetarian halal?


Starburst is a chewy shaped snack which is included in the candy category, which is very close to children. Muslim parents directing their children to consume halal food is an obligation that must be fulfilled. Based on the ingredients of vegetarian starburst jelly beans

  • Sugar
  • Corn syrup
  • Modified Food Starch
  • Apple juice (from concentrate)
  • Citric Acid
  • Gum acacia
  • Artificial flavors
  • Natural flavors
  • Coloring
  • (Yellow 5, Red 40, Yellow 6, and Blue 1)
  • Confectionery Glaze*

From some of the ingredients above, it can be concluded that this type of starburst product is halal for consumption. 

Indeed, in choosing products that are suitable for our children, we are more careful to consider whether the food is halal or can be eaten by them.
For further question you can add in the comment we will happily make a piece of additional information for you.

0 Response to "The fact that are Starburst halal or not"

Post a Comment

Iklan Atas Artikel

Iklan Tengah Artikel 1

Iklan Tengah Artikel 2

Iklan Bawah Artikel